Latest Products http://www.creativeplastworld.com Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 12:06:45 +0530 en-us http://www.creativeplastworld.com Pharma Packaging Products http://www.creativeplastworld.com/pharma-packaging-products.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/pharma-packaging-products.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Dropper Bottles http://www.creativeplastworld.com/flat-dropper-bottles.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/flat-dropper-bottles.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our premium quality Flat Dropper Bottles manufactured using high grade polymers that ensures top quality parameter.  Plastic Homeopathic Dropper Bottles http://www.creativeplastworld.com/homeopathic-bottles.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/homeopathic-bottles.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These Bottles are manufactured using high grade polymers that ensures top quality parameter. Ldpe Dropper Bottles http://www.creativeplastworld.com/ldpe-dropper-bottles.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/ldpe-dropper-bottles.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading mfg. Exporter and Supplier of premium quality LDPE Dropper Bottles in various sizes. These Bottles are manufactured using high grade polymers that ensures top quality parameter. Plastic Dry Syrup Bottles http://www.creativeplastworld.com/plastic-dry-syrup-bottles.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/plastic-dry-syrup-bottles.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These Bottles are widely used for storing Dry Syrups and other liquid-based medicines. Bottles are manufactured using high grade polymers that ensures top quality parameter. Plastic Tablet Container http://www.creativeplastworld.com/plastic-tablet-container.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/plastic-tablet-container.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent mfg. Exporter and Supplier of premium quality plastic Tablet Container in various sizes. These Containers are manufactured using high grade polymers that ensures top quality parameter. Plastic Dropper Bottles http://www.creativeplastworld.com/plastic-dropper-bottles.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/plastic-dropper-bottles.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in mfg. Export and Supply of premium quality Plastic Dropper Bottles in various Sizes. These Bottles are manufactured using high grade polymers that ensures top quality parameter. Plastic Rib Jar http://www.creativeplastworld.com/plastic-rib-jar.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/plastic-rib-jar.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These jars are manufactured using high grade polymers that ensures top quality parameter. These jars are widely used for storing Pharma Products and Agro Products. Cosmetics Packaging Bottles & Jars http://www.creativeplastworld.com/cosmetics-packaging-bottles-jars.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/cosmetics-packaging-bottles-jars.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Cream Jar http://www.creativeplastworld.com/acrylic-cream-jar.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/acrylic-cream-jar.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Exporter & Supplier of Acrylic Cream Jars. These Cream Jars are widely used for storing Cosmetic Creams, Gels etc HDPE Double Wall Cream Jars http://www.creativeplastworld.com/hdpe-double-wall-cream-jars.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/hdpe-double-wall-cream-jars.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our qualitative HDPE Double Wall Cream Jars are widely demanded for their durability and attractiveness. These Cream Jars are widely used for storing Cosmetic Creams, Gels, Scrubs and other Viscous Products. Cosmetic Lotion Bottle with Pump http://www.creativeplastworld.com/cosmetic-lotion-bottle-with-pump.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/cosmetic-lotion-bottle-with-pump.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have wide range of Cosmetic Lotion Bottles. These Bottles are widely used for Face Wash, Body Wash, Body Lotions, Moisturizers and other Cosmetic Products.  Cosmetic Round Lotion Bottles http://www.creativeplastworld.com/cosmetic-round-lotion-bottles.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/cosmetic-round-lotion-bottles.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in mfg. Supply & Export wide range of Cosmetic Round Lotion Bottles. These Bottles are precisely manufactured using high grade polymers that ensures top quality parameter. Bottles are available in Round & Flat shapes. Cosmetic Plastic Shampoo Bottles http://www.creativeplastworld.com/cosmetic-shampoo-bottles.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/cosmetic-shampoo-bottles.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These Bottles are widely used for Shampoos, Lotions, Body Lotions, Body Wash, Shower Gel, Face Wash, Talcum Powders and other Cosmetic Products.  HDPE Cosmetic Double Wall Cream Jar http://www.creativeplastworld.com/double-wall-cream-jar.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/double-wall-cream-jar.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our qualitative Double Wall Cream Jars are widely demanded for their durability and attractiveness. These Cream Jars are widely used for storing Cosmetic Creams, Gels, Scrubs and other Viscous Products. Flat Cream Jar http://www.creativeplastworld.com/flat-cream-jar.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/flat-cream-jar.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our offered Flat Cream Jars are widely demanded for their durability and attractiveness. These Cream Jars are widely used for storing Cosmetic Creams, Gels, Scrubs and other Viscous Products. Flat Lotion Bottles http://www.creativeplastworld.com/flat-lotion-bottles.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/flat-lotion-bottles.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We mfg. Supply & Export Flat Lotion Bottles These Bottles are precisely manufactured using high grade polymers that ensures top quality parameter. Flat Shampoo Bottles http://www.creativeplastworld.com/flat-shampoo-bottles.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/flat-shampoo-bottles.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These Bottles are widely used for Shampoos, Body Lotions, Body Wash, Face Wash and other Cosmetic Products. Bottles are available in Round and Flat shapes with FT Caps. Plastic Cosmetic Hair Shampoo Bottles http://www.creativeplastworld.com/hair-shampoo-bottles.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/hair-shampoo-bottles.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading mfg. Supplier & Exporter of Cosmetic Hair Shampoo Bottles. These Bottles are widely used for Shampoos, Body Lotions, Body Wash, Face Wash, Talcum Powder and other Cosmetics Products.  Plastic Hair Shampoo Bottles http://www.creativeplastworld.com/hdpe-shampoo-bottles.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/hdpe-shampoo-bottles.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These Bottles are widely used for Shampoos, Body Lotions, Body Wash, Talcum Powder and other Cosmetic Products.  Herbal Shampoo Bottles http://www.creativeplastworld.com/herbal-shampoo-bottles.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/herbal-shampoo-bottles.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These Bottles are widely used for Shampoos, Cosmetic Lotions, Body Lotions, Body Wash, Face Wash, Moisturizers, Talcum Powders and other Cosmetic Products.  Petroleum Jelly Jar http://www.creativeplastworld.com/petroleum-jelly-jar.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/petroleum-jelly-jar.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Petroleum Jelly Jar is provided with an effective cap which keeps product fresh & Dust free. These Jars are widely used for storing Creams, Gels, Petroleum Jelly, Lip Balm and other Viscous Products. Single Wall Cream Jar http://www.creativeplastworld.com/single-wall-cream-jar.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/single-wall-cream-jar.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in mfg. Export & Supply wide range of Single Wall Cream Jar. These Cream Jars are widely used for storing Cosmetic Creams, Gels, Scrubs and other Cosmetics Viscous Products. HDPE Wide Mouth Cream Jar http://www.creativeplastworld.com/wide-mouth-cream-jar.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/wide-mouth-cream-jar.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our offered HDPE Wide Mouth Cream Jars are widely used for storing Cosmetic Creams, Gels, Scrubs and other Cosmetic Viscous Products. Cream Jars http://www.creativeplastworld.com/cream-jars.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/cream-jars.htm Cosmetics Packaging Bottles & Jars Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cosmetics Hair Shampoo Bottles http://www.creativeplastworld.com/cosmetics-hair-shampoo-bottles.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/cosmetics-hair-shampoo-bottles.htm Cosmetics Packaging Bottles & Jars Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Cosmetic Round Lotion Bottles http://www.creativeplastworld.com/hdpe-cosmetic-round-lotion-bottles.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/hdpe-cosmetic-round-lotion-bottles.htm Cosmetics Packaging Bottles & Jars Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Shampoo Bottles http://www.creativeplastworld.com/round-shampoo-bottles.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/round-shampoo-bottles.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These Bottles are widely used for Shampoos, Body Lotions, Body Wash,Face Washand other Cosmetic Products Dropper Bottles http://www.creativeplastworld.com/dropper-bottles.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/dropper-bottles.htm Pharma Packaging Products Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 38mm Screw Caps http://www.creativeplastworld.com/38mm-screw-caps.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/38mm-screw-caps.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These caps are specially designed for tablet containers, hdpe containers, pet jars, glass bottles & other pharmaceutical packaging 5ml LDPE Dropper Bottles http://www.creativeplastworld.com/5ml-dropper-bottles.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/5ml-dropper-bottles.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading mfg. Exporter and Supplierof premium quality LDPE Dropper Bottles in various sizes. These Bottles are manufactured using high grade polymers that ensures top quality parameter. 10ml Plastic Dropper Bottles http://www.creativeplastworld.com/10ml-dropper-bottles.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/10ml-dropper-bottles.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading Mfg. Exporter and Supplier of premium quality Plastic Dropper Bottles in various sizes. These Bottles are manufactured using high grade polymers that ensures top quality parameter. Natural Dropper Bottles http://www.creativeplastworld.com/natural-dropper-bottles.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/natural-dropper-bottles.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading mfg. Exporter and Supplierof premium quality Natural Dropper Bottles in various sizes. These Bottles are manufactured using high grade polymers that ensures top quality parameter. Plastic Transparent Dropper Bottles http://www.creativeplastworld.com/plastic-transparent-dropper-bottles.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/plastic-transparent-dropper-bottles.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading mfg. Exporter and Supplier of premium quality Plastic Dropper Bottles in various sizes. These Bottles are manufactured using high grade polymers that ensures top quality parameter. child resistant caps http://www.creativeplastworld.com/child-resistant-caps.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/child-resistant-caps.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our offered qualitative Child Resistant Caps are available in various Sizes and We offer these CR Caps at reasonable rates. Plastic Shampoo Bottles http://www.creativeplastworld.com/plastic-shampoo-bottles.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/plastic-shampoo-bottles.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These Bottles are widely used for Shampoos, Body Lotions, Body Wash, Face Wash, Talcum Powder and other Cosmetic Products. Plastic Eye Dropper Bottles http://www.creativeplastworld.com/plastic-eye-dropper-bottles.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/plastic-eye-dropper-bottles.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in mfg. export and supply of premium quality Plastic Dropper Bottles in various sizes. These bottles are manufactured using high grade polymers that ensures top quality parameter. Cosmetic Cream Jar http://www.creativeplastworld.com/cosmetic-cream-jar.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/cosmetic-cream-jar.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our qualitative Cosmetic Cream Jars are widely demanded for their durability and attractiveness. These cream jars are widely used for storing cosmetic creams, gels, scrubs and other Cosmetics viscous products. Plastic Flat Cream Jars http://www.creativeplastworld.com/plastic-cream-jars.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/plastic-cream-jars.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in mfg. export & supply wide range of cosmetic Flat Cream Jar. These cream jars are widely used for storing Cosmetic Creams, Gels, Scrubs and other  Cosmetics viscous products.   Eye Dropper Bottles http://www.creativeplastworld.com/eye-dropper-bottles.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/eye-dropper-bottles.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 we are leading mfg. exporter and supplier of premium quality ldpe dropper bottles in various sizes. these bottles are manufactured using high grade polymers that ensures top quality parameter.   product details….   brand - cpw quality - premium quality products price - cost effective pricing available sizes - 5ml - 10ml - 15ml - 20ml - 30ml - 50ml - 100ml material - high grade ldpe sealing type - pilfer proof seal caps with plug. standard colours - white & naturals process of manufacturing - ibm most suited for - ear, eye and nasal drops weight - as per size industrial use - pharma, ayurvedic, homeo etc.. payment option - t/t / cheque / dd / cash delivery time - quick, safe & timely delivery packing details - excellent packing HDPE Tablet Containers http://www.creativeplastworld.com/tablet-containers.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/tablet-containers.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 we are prominent mfg. exporter and supplier of premium quality plastic tablet container in various sizes. these containers are manufactured using high grade polymers that ensures top quality parameter. Hdpe Double Wall Cream Jar http://www.creativeplastworld.com/hdpe-cream-jar.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/hdpe-cream-jar.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our qualitative Double Wall Cream Jars are widely demanded for their durability and attractiveness. These Cream Jars are widely used for storing Cosmetic Creams, Gels, Scrubs and other Viscous Products. Plastic Cosmetic Lotion Bottle http://www.creativeplastworld.com/plastic-cosmetic-bottle.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/plastic-cosmetic-bottle.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing complete packaging solutions for Pharma, Cosmetic, Ayurvedic, Homeopathic & Herbal Industries. Our premium Products are made from high grade Polymers that ensures top quality parameter.  Plastic Round Body Lotion Bottles http://www.creativeplastworld.com/plastic-cosmetic-container.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/plastic-cosmetic-container.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These Bottles are precisely manufactured using high grade polymers that ensures top quality parameter. Bottles are available in Round & Flat Shapes.   Flip Top Caps http://www.creativeplastworld.com/flip-top-caps.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/flip-top-caps.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We Mfg. Export & Supply premium quality Flip Top Caps at reasonable rates. These Flip Top Caps are available in various Sizes & Colours. Plastic Pilfer Proof Caps http://www.creativeplastworld.com/plastic-pilfer-proof-caps.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/plastic-pilfer-proof-caps.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in mfg. Export and Supply premium quality Plastic Pilfer Proof Caps. We offer these premium Caps at reasonable rates. Child Resistant Closures http://www.creativeplastworld.com/child-resistant-crc-caps.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/child-resistant-crc-caps.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our offered qualitative Child Resistant Caps are available in various Sizes and We offer these CR Caps at reasonable rates. Fancy Shampoo Bottles with OFT Caps http://www.creativeplastworld.com/fancy-shampoo-bottles-with-oft-caps.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/fancy-shampoo-bottles-with-oft-caps.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These Bottles are widely used for Shampoos, Body Lotions, Body Wash, Face Wash, Talcum Powder and other Cosmetic Products. HDPE Round Talcum Powder Container http://www.creativeplastworld.com/hdpe-round-talcum-powder-container.htm http://www.creativeplastworld.com/hdpe-round-talcum-powder-container.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These Bottles are manufactured using high grade polymers that ensures top quality parameter.